vol 1 cover
* To Enter the Offical Website, please click 'Enter'.
* To Order Vol 1 for $5.00, click 'Order'.
* To E-Mail UHB, click 'Contact'.

The Unstable Homebodies set to Release Vol. 1

After nearly 8 months of recording, mixing, mastering and designing the Unstable Homebodies are proud to annouce the release of their debut CD, Vol. 1.

Vol. 1 contains 5 new tracks written and recorded by the Homebodies during the winter months of 1999.

  1. Carlin
  2. Fellowes Standard
  3. First Citzens
  4. Valiant
  5. If This Clamp . . .
Order the Homebodies' debut release while supplies last, by clicking the order button underneath the cover, just to your left (our right).